Above page content - oxford

Oxford Branch  /  Contact Us: 01865 320000  / Email Us: oxford@charles-stanley.co.uk  /  Cookie policy

Branch single page

Investment Management in Oxford

regional office:

Oxford

"Oxford has a great team of investment professionals who are proud to work for a firm which is highly regarded by both clients and industry peers alike. Our pride stems from our ability to provide professional advice and management whilst benefitting from combined in-house and external research to form balanced opinions. This enables us to act with full autonomy when considering investment advice and bespoke portfolios for our clients, with whom we cultivate and enjoy long lasting relationships.A large proportion of our clients in Oxford have been with us for many, many years."

Simon Scott-White, Branch Manager

The Oxford office looks after private clients, financial advisers, trustees of charities, solicitors, accountants, and corporate clients. We manage investment portfolios including ISAs, SIPPs and other pensions as well as offering  traditional investment management services. 

Our Investment Management Team

CS Employee lookup

Simon Scott-White

Branch Manager

T: 01865 320007
simon.scott-white@charles-stanley.co.uk

Helen Merrington-Rust

Investment Manager

T: 01865 320011
helen.merrington-rust@charles-stanley.co.uk

John Shelvey

Investment Manager

T: 01865 320005
john.shelvey@charles-stanley.co.uk

Sara Anscombe

Investment Manager

T: 01865 320014
sara.anscombe@charles-stanley.co.uk

Giles Arkell

Investment Manager

T: 01865 320003
giles.arkell@charles-stanley.co.uk

Grant Fairbairn

Investment Manager

T: 01865 320010
grant.fairbairn@charles-stanley.co.uk

Hayley Warner

Brokers' Assistant

T: 01865 320012
hayley.warner@charles-stanley.co.uk

Madeleine Day

Brokers Assistant

T: 01865 320008
madeleine.day@charles-stanley.co.uk

Ria Shepheard

Brokers Assistant

T: 01865 320001
ria.shepheard@charles-stanley.co.uk

Abbey House


Charles Stanley & Co. Limited
Abbey House
121 St Aldates
Oxford
OX1 1EA
United Kingdom

View larger map  Print map

Categories

LATEST OXFORD NEWS

(Click here for all branch news)

Sara Anscombe of Charles Stanley's Oxford Office defines some key financial maintenance that all of us should be considering at the tax year end...

Read more

Oh yes, it's that time of year again...but here's some festive thoughts from our Financial Planning Department on gift ideas that might just outlast those presents...

Read more

Customize This