Above page content - Bath

Bath Office  /  Contact Us: 01225 878999  / Email Us: bathoffice@charles-stanley.co.uk  /  Cookie policy

Branch single page

Investment Management in Bath

regional office:

Bath

The Bath Office of Charles Stanley, established in 1994, operates as a team of professionals, each responsible for a portfolio of clients but where the co-operative spirit amongst us ensures that clients receive continuity of service whoever picks up the phone.

The convenient position of our office in Queen Square means that we are always available to clients passing by who wish to pop in and discuss the latest investment trends. We currently look after private clients, financial advisers, trustees of charities, solicitors, accountants, and corporate clients managing investment portfolios including ISAs, SIPPs and other pensions as well as offering a traditional investment management service. 

Simon Jacobs - Branch Manager

Our people

CS Employee lookup

Simon Jacobs

Investment Manager/Branch Manager

T: 01225 878999
simon.jacobs@charles-stanley.co.uk

Christopher Andrews

Investment Manager

T: 01225 878982
christopher.andrews@charles-stanley.co.uk

Christopher Morgan

Investment Manager

T: 01225 878999
chris.morgan@charles-stanley.co.uk

Helen Milner

Investment Manager

T: 01225 878999
helen.milner@charles-stanley.co.uk

Hugh Vere Nicoll

Brokers' Assistant

T: 01225 878995
hugh.nicoll@charles-stanley.co.uk

Wyn Thomas

Stockbroker

T: 01225 878985
wyn.thomas@charles-stanley.co.uk

26 Queen Square


Charles Stanley & Co. Limited
26 Queen Square
Bath
BA1 2HX
United Kingdom

View larger map  Print map

Categories

LATEST BATH NEWS

(Click here for all branch news)

29/11/2013

Morgan aims high

Chris Morgan was joined by Charles Stanley colleagues from Oxford and Newbury to form the FTSE High Hitters and compete at Barbury Shooting School...

Read more

Customize This