Above page content

    Site map  Cookie policy

In Page Header

About us

Our People

About us

Content block managment

Christopher Aldous

Head of Asset Management

T: 020 7340 9290
christopher.aldous@charles-stanley.co.uk

Bob Campion

Head of Institutional Business

T: 020 7340 9291
bob.campion@charles-stanley.co.uk

Daniel Riddaway

Institutional Investment Management Trainee

T: 0207 149 6307
daniel.riddaway@charles-stanley.co.uk

Jane Bransgrove

Investment Director

T: 020 7340 9282
jane.bransgrove@charles-stanley.co.uk

John Redwood

Chief Global Strategist


john.redwood@charles-stanley.co.uk

Lynn Hutchinson

Assistant Director

T: 020 7340 9283
lynn.hutchinson@charles-stanley.co.uk

Customize This